Purchase Tickets

General and Staff Directory

General Directory

513-863-8873

  • General Questions: 513-863-8873 ext. 110
  • Tours: Pam Gruber, ext. 130
  • Sponsorship: Elaine Hemmelgarn, ext. 129
  • Membership: Alisa Miller, ext. 115
  • Volunteers: Teresa Pelfrey, ext. 113
  • Art Sales/Gallery: Cathy Mayhugh, ext. 122
  • Ticket Information: 513-863-8873 ext. 110

Staff Directory

Jennifer Acus-Smith: Education Coordinator
513-863-8873, ext. 132 / jennifer@fittoncenter.org

Pat Arnold: Administrative Specialist
513-863-8873, ext. 110 / frontdesk@fittoncenter.org

Bob Cepluch: Facilities Associate
513-863-8873, ext. 136 / bob@fittoncenter.org

Henry Cepluch: Arts in Common (AIC) Director / Mad Anthony Theatre Company Director
513-863-8873, ext. 128 / henry@fittoncenter.org

Front Desk: General Questions, Registration and Ticket Sales
513-863-8873, ext. 110 / frontdesk@fittoncenter.org

Pat Ganz: Box Office Supervisor
513-863-8873, ext. 124 / pag9194@aol.com

Pam Gruber: Coordinator of Public Relations, Marketing and Performances
513-863-8873, ext. 130 / pam@fittoncenter.org

Elaine Hemmelgarn: Director of Development
513-863-8873, ext. 129 / elaine@fittoncenter.org

Rick H. Jones: Executive Director
513-863-8873, ext. 112 / rick@fittoncenter.org

Cathy Mayhugh: Director of Exhibitions
513-863-8873, ext. 122 / cathy@fittoncenter.org

Alisa Miller: Development Specialist
513-863-8873, ext. 115 / alisa@fittoncenter.org

Kathy Monnin: Event Manager
513-773-7692 / kathy@fittoncenter.org

Teresa Pelfrey: Executive Assistant / Volunteer Coordinator
513-863-8873, ext. 113 / teresa@fittoncenter.org

Carol Waldorf: Pottery Studio Manager
513-863-8873, ext. 135

Directory of Staff

Our Mission

"To build community excellence
through the arts and culture."

Contact Us

  • Phone: (513) 863-8873 ext. 110
  • Fax: (513) 863-8865
  • 101 South Monument Avenue
  • Hamilton, OH 45011 - directions