Home Content Staff & Board Members

Staff & Board Members

Staff

Pat Arnold
Administrative Specialist
frontdesk@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 110

Scott Berry
Director of Community Outreach, Volunteer Engagement, Grants Manager
scott@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 128

Bob Cepluch
Facilities Supervisor
bob@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 136

Rebecca Gonya
Marketing Specialist
rebecca@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 130

Mike Hicks
Executive Assistant
mike@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 113

Trey Klein
Tech Systems Manager
trey@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 129

Cathy Mayhugh
Director of Exhibitions
cathy@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 122

Ian MacKenzie-Thurley
Executive Director
ian@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 112

Alisa Miller
Director of Development
alisa@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 115

Kathy Monnin
Director of Events and Facilities
kathy@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 118

Kate Rowekamp
Director of Education
kate@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 132

Islara Vazquez Leingang
Director of Finance
islara@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 125

Carol Waldorf
Pottery Studio Manager
carol@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 125

Fitton Center Board

  • Moya Jones (Chair)
  • Janet Baker
  • David Belew
  • Jeff Bowling
  • Jason Crank
  • Dianne Fitton
  • Adam Helms
  • Cindy Parrish
  • Sue Samoviski
  • Brandon Saurber
  • Kelly Williams
  • Ashlee Willis