Our Staff

Fitton-068e.jpg

Ian

MacKenzie-Thurley

Executive Director
ian@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 112

Fitton-022e.jpg

Kate

Rowekamp

Director of Education
& Outreach
kate@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 132

Megan.jpg

Megan

Huffman

Executive Assistant
megan@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 113
 

headshots- artworked-0015_edited.jpg

Carol

Waldorf

Pottery Studio Manager
carlinkc@msn.com
513 863 8873, ext. 125

Gary-11 (1).jpg

Gary
Steelman

Director of Operations
gary@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 125

headshots- artworked-0001.jpg

Cathy

Mayhugh

Director of Exhibitions
cathy@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 122
 

Plastic Eyes

Caroline
Digiovenale

Education & Community Experience Coordinator
caroline@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 136

headshots- artworked-0008.jpg

Trey

Klein

Tech Systems Manager
trey@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 129

Lindsay.jpg

Lindsay

Lee

Director of Development
lindsay@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 115

Fitton-003e.jpg

Matt

Rucker

Facilities Supervisor
matt@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 118
 

Pencil Colors

Julia
Bailey

Administrative Assistant
julia@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 110
 

Our Board

Dianne Fitton, Chair

Dave Lippert, Vice Chair

 Bill Groth, Treasurer 

Jacob Stone, Secretary 

Cindy Parrish 

Dave Belew

Nick Ziepfel 

Vicki Kowalk 

Chris Motley

Bennyce Hamilton

Lisa Guliano

Boyce Swift