Our Staff

Ian

MacKenzie-Thurley

Executive Director
ian@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 112

Amanda

Dotson

Community Engagement & Media Manager
amanda@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 116

Cathy

Mayhugh

Director of Exhibitions
cathy@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 122

Matt

Rucker

Events Manager
matt@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 118

Crystal Swift

Event Sales

crystal@fittoncenter.org

419 699 9659

Pat

Arnold

Administrative Services Coordinator

frontdesk@fittoncenter.org

513 863 8873, ext. 110

Trey

Klein

Tech Systems Manager
trey@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 129

Alisa

Miller

Director of Development
alisa@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 115

Carol

Waldorf

Pottery Studio Manager
carlinkc@msn.com
513 863 8873, ext. 125

Bob

Cepluch

Facilities Supervisor
bob@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 136

Islara

Vazquez Leingang

Director of Finance
islara@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 125

Kate

Rowekamp

Director of Education

& Digital Content Producer
kate@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 132

Shannon

Zoz

Development Specialist/ Grant Manager
shannon@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 128

Our Board

Dianne Fitton, Chair

Dave Lippert, Vice Chair

 Bill Groth, Treasurer 

Jacob Stone, Secretary 

Moya Jones

Cindy Parrish 

Dave Belew

William Villegas

Nick Ziepfel 

Vicki Kowalk 

Chris Motley

Bennyce Hamilton

Lisa Guliano

Boyce Swift

PURCHASING TICKETS

Tickets for events and performances can be purchased:

  • In person at the front desk during business hours

  • By phone at 513 863 8873, ext. 110

  • By mail, with a ticket order form to 101 S. Monument Avenue, Hamilton OH, 45011

  • Online at fittoncenter.org

  • At the Fitton Center Box Office one hour prior to each performance

  • If accessible seating accommodations are needed, please call the front office when ordering tickets.

CONNECT WITH US!

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

BUILDING HOURS

The Fitton Center is currently closed to public and guests, without an appointment or class registration.

Appointments can be made by calling 513 863 8873 x110

BUSINESS HOURS

Monday - Friday : 9:00am – 5:00pm

Saturday: Closed 
Sunday: Closed

GALLERY HOURS

The Fitton Center Galleries are currently closed.

CONTACT THE FITTON CENTER

Phone: 513 863 8873, ext. 110
Email: frontdesk@fittoncenter.org

101 S Monument Ave, Hamilton, OH 45011