Our Staff

Fitton-068e.jpg

Ian

MacKenzie-Thurley

Executive Director
ian@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 112

Fitton-022e.jpg

Kate

Rowekamp

Director of
Education & Outreach
kate@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 132

headshots- artworked-0001.jpg

Cathy

Mayhugh

Director of Exhibitions
cathy@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 122

headshots- artworked-0008.jpg

Trey

Klein

Tech Systems Manager
trey@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 129

Megan.jpg

Megan

Huffman

Executive Assistant
megan@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 113

Caroline.jpg

Caroline
Digiovenale

Education & Community Experience Coordinator
caroline@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 136

HS-9e.jpg

Mark
Motz

Marketing Manager
mark@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 130

Gary-11 (1).jpg

Gary
Steelman

Director of Operations
gary@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 125

Fitton-003e.jpg

Matt

Rucker

Facilities & Events Manager
matt@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 118

FC-11.jpg

Julia
Bailey

Administrative Assistant
julia@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 110

Lindsay.jpg

Lindsay

Lee

Director of Development
lindsay@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 115

HS-8e.jpg

Logan
Adams

Event
Lead
logan@fittoncenter.org
513 543 9839

HS-24.jpg

Amanda
Phirman

Pottery Studio Manager
amandajoy@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 128

Our Board

Dave Lippert, Board Chair

Woody Fitton, Vice Chair

Chris Motley, Treasurer 

Jacob Stone, Secretary 

Cindy Parrish 

Jennifer Kephart

Lindsey Stanfill

Charla Hall

Dianne Fitton

Nick Ziepfel 

Vicki Kowalk 

Bill Groth

Bennyce Hamilton

Lisa Guliano

Boyce Swift