Our Staff

Ian

MacKenzie-Thurley

Executive Director
ian@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 112

Kate

Rowekamp

Director of Education

kate@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 132

Trey

Klein

Tech Systems Manager
trey@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 129

Alisa

Miller

Director of Development
alisa@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 115

Cathy

Mayhugh

Director of Exhibitions
cathy@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 122

Carol

Waldorf

Pottery Studio Manager
carlinkc@msn.com
513 863 8873, ext. 125

Islara

Vazquez Leingang

Director of Finance
islara@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 125

Matt

Rucker

Facilities Supervisor
matt@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 118

Megan

Huffman

Executive Assistant
megan@fittoncenter.org
513 863 8873, ext. 113

Our Board

Dianne Fitton, Chair

Dave Lippert, Vice Chair

 Bill Groth, Treasurer 

Jacob Stone, Secretary 

Moya Jones

Cindy Parrish 

Dave Belew

Nick Ziepfel 

Vicki Kowalk 

Chris Motley

Bennyce Hamilton

Lisa Guliano

Boyce Swift

BUILDING HOURS

The Fitton Center is currently closed to public and guests, without an appointment or class registration.

Appointments can be made by calling 513 863 8873 x110

BUSINESS HOURS

Monday - Friday : 9:00am – 5:00pm

Saturday: Closed 
Sunday: Closed

GALLERY HOURS

The Fitton Center Galleries are currently closed.

CONTACT THE FITTON CENTER

Phone: 513 863 8873, ext. 110
Email: frontdesk@fittoncenter.org

101 S Monument Ave, Hamilton, OH 45011

CONNECT WITH US!

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon