PURCHASE TICKETS

AMAZING SEASON LINE UP

View Season Events

REGISTER FOR CLASSES

DISCOVER YOUR ARTISTIC SIDE

View Classes

BOOK YOUR EVENT

UNIQUE ROOMS FOR YOU

View Our Venues

EXHIBITIONS

Come curious and leave inspired

View Exhibitions

Fitton Events

April 20 Friday

1. Why Mosquitoes Buzz- Lexington Chil...

07:30 PM
April 28 Saturday

1. Fitton Cinema: Loving Vincent

08:00 PM
April 30 Monday

1. Yoga (Monday AM)

10:00 AM

2. Yoga (Monday PM)

05:30 PM

3. Pottery Basics

06:00 PM

4. Beginning Acrylic Painting

06:00 PM
May 1 Tuesday

1. Youth Pottery

06:00 PM
May 2 Wednesday

1. Creative Aging Yoga

10:00 AM

2. The Joy of Breaking Glass + Garden ...

06:00 PM

3. Teen Pottery

06:00 PM

4. Wheel Throwing I

06:00 PM

5. Yoga (Wednesdays)

06:30 PM
May 3 Thursday

1. Kundalini Yoga + Méditation

06:00 PM

2. Pre-Teen Pottery

06:00 PM

3. Wheel Throwing II

06:00 PM

4. Kids’ Drawing

06:00 PM

5. Drawing Outside the Box

07:00 PM
May 4 Friday

1. Creative Aging Mosaics

10:00 AM

2. Creative Aging Painting AM

10:00 AM

3. Creative Aging Pottery

10:00 AM

4. Creative Aging Painting PM

02:00 PM
May 5 Saturday

1. Women of Rock!-Just Strange Brothers

07:30 PM
May 8 Tuesday

1. Glass Block Mosaics: Patriotic (May)

06:00 PM
May 17 Thursday

1. Art + Wine: Art In Bloom

06:30 PM
May 19 Saturday

1. Hamilton '68 2pm

02:00 PM

2. Hamilton '68 7pm

07:00 PM

3. The Pat & Julie Show! - Pat Lin...

07:30 PM